Jaguars are the 2019 PeeWee Football Champions

Mark Skinner | TIMES - Jaguars claim PeeWee Football Championship

The Jaguars are the 2019 Optimist Park PeeWee football champions with a win over runners up, the Titans. The Jaguars won 13-7 to take claim the championship.
Scoring the lone goal for the Titans was Gage Neal. It was Neal in for the extra point.
The Jaguars first touchdown of the day came from Denaisha Walker with Kentrell James in for the extra point. RKayzeon White took the second touchdown to the promise land to solidify the Jaguars win.
Defensively, Mason Antley had a touchdown-saving tackle.
Congratulations to the Jaguars on their championship win and to the Titans on placing in the runners up spot from the publisher and staff of the Jackson County


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here