Menu
Jackson County Sheriff’s Office retrieves vehicle from Chipola River

Jackson County Sheriff’s Office ret…

The Jackson County Sherif...

How to paint over wallpaper

How to paint over wallpaper

To successfully paint ove...

Enoch Williams – 2018 Veteran of the Year

Enoch Williams – 2018 Veteran of th…

Enoch Williams served his...

Born to dance

Born to dance

This week’s teacher featu...

Soaring sky-high for the 8th Annual Armed Forces Day

Soaring sky-high for the 8th Annual…

MARIANNA, Fla.— Sometimes...

The Times welcomes Hannah Murray

The Times welcomes Hannah Murray

Hannah Murray, 19, is a s...

First Responders recognized at RCC

First Responders recognized at RCC

Rivertown Community Churc...

2018-19 Administrators assignments are finalized

2018-19 Administrators assignments …

Jackson County Superinten...

Toddler dies in traffic accident

Toddler dies in traffic accident

The small town of Grand R...

How to replace a broken window pane

How to replace a broken window pane

To repair a broken single...

Prev Next

1st APPEARANCE – February 27, 2018

  • Written by  Staff
  • Michael Woodrow: driving while license suspended/revoked - $5,000; D.U.I. - $10,000; fugitive from justice (Houston County, Alabama) – can post bond
  • Tialee Winks: violation of county probation – no bond, bring back tomorrow; possession of drug paraphernalia - $5,000 bond on new charge
  • Chartres Harkness: violation of state probation Seminole County, Florida – hold for 14 days from original 1st appearance; permit unauthorized person to drive - $500; bring back 1st appearance 2/27/2018
  • Wilson Vasquez-Lopez: driving without driver’s license - $2,500; D.U.I. and serious bodily injury to another - $25,000; D.U.I. damage to property or person of another - $5,000; hold for Immigration and Customs Enforcement
  • Sue Wilkes: trespass-on property other than structure or conveyance - $5,000; hold for 14 days for Washington county, no contact with Daniel Lipford, bring back tomorrow
  • Candi Waters: driving while license suspended or revoked – 11 month/29 day probation, $400, obtain valid driver’s license, do not operate without, if get valid driver’s license within 60 days then fine will be $300
Write a comment...
awesome comments!
back to top